Home
ABOUT US
NEWS
PRODUCTS
DOWNLOAD
CONTACT US
BACK

Export Manager

Contact: Anna Wong

Address: 64 North Fenjiang Road, Foshan, China

Tel: +86 757 82966088

E-mail: annaw@chinafsl.com

Export Deputy Manager

Contact: Ivy Liang

Address: 64 North Fenjiang Road, Foshan, China

Tel: +86 757 82966055

E-mail: ivyl@chinafsl.com

FSL International Brand Dept.

Contact: FSL International Brand Dept.

Address: 64 North Fenjiang Road, Foshan, China

Tel: +86 757 82809575

E-mail: fslglobal@chinafsl.com

Overseas Sales Representative (OEM)

Contact: Benny Huang

Address: 64 North Fenjiang Road, Foshan, China

Tel: +86 757 82809263

E-mail: benny.huang@chinafsl.com

Contact: Bonnie Zhong

Address: 64 North Fenjiang Road, Foshan, China

Tel: +86 757 82966097

E-mail: bonnie@chinafsl.com

Contact: Christal Wang

Address: 64 North Fenjiang Road, Foshan, China

Tel: +86 757 82966169

E-mail: christal@chinafsl.com

Contact: Million Deng

Address: 64 North Fenjiang Road, Foshan, China

Tel: +86 757 82960209

E-mail: million@chinafsl.com

Contact: Sara Ren

Address: No. 64, Fenjiang Bei Road, Foshan, Guangdong

Tel: +86 757 82809526

E-mail: sihua.ren@chinafsl.com

Contact: Sokia Huang

Address: 64 North Fenjiang Road, Foshan, China

Tel: +86 757 82960286

E-mail: sokia.h@chinafsl.com

Contact: Yan Chen

Address: 64 North Fenjiang Road, Foshan, China

Tel: +86 757 82960209

E-mail: yan@chinafsl.com

定位胆倍投 顺义区| 克什克腾旗| 襄樊市| 禹州市| 平果县| 绥化市| 沅陵县| 卢湾区| 乌兰浩特市| 鄢陵县| 聊城市| 庆云县| 尚义县| 九龙城区| 监利县| 吴江市| 化州市| 隆子县| 东乌珠穆沁旗| 广东省| 嘉兴市| 扶绥县| 星座| 霞浦县| 乌海市| 西乌珠穆沁旗| 安阳市| 沙湾县| 宜阳县| 克什克腾旗| 镇康县| 遵义市| 攀枝花市| 蓝山县| 屯门区| 宜兰县| 肃南| 旅游|